Excuses, Excuses

So sorry for not writing this past week. With school coming to an end, everything seems to be coming to a close all at once. School projects, exams, and including the end of deadlines I have to make while blogging. In the past, I’ve had a problem with remembering to blog without specific deadlines that I had to meet. In this case, I’m going to try to fix that problem. With this tough, things will slowly change around here. What does that mean exactly though? It means that things will become slightly more superficial in a way. On the personal side, more DIY projects, recipes, events I went to, books read, etc. I love the community and that means immersing yourself in its culture and lifestyle and attending local events. Of course, I will still talk about the benefits of the community in these blogs plus other posts I have. On the professional side, I want to focus more on different tutorials for computers, things I’m trying out, and what projects I’m working on right now to give on hands on experience. For both of these, I want to dive into the art of doing “vlogs”, which if you don’t know what that is, is video blogging. I want to do more tutorials by showing step by step how to complete things.

I promise this won’t be some ditched out blog again and will continue to grow and expand after every post. Hopefully, you continue to read this and don’t hesitate to leave comments below.

Have any suggestions of what you want to see on my blog? Comment below. 

Leave a Reply

